Crazy Claws
originally included in
The Kwicky Koala Show:
Premiered (September 21,1981)

Crazy Claws Episodes


  • Crazy It's Cold Outside
  • The Claws Conspiracy
  • Crazy Challenges
  • Clyde's Birthday Surprise
  • The Ice Rage
  • Claws Encounters of the Worst Kind
  • Lookout Crazy
  • Crazy Camping
  • Gold Crazy
  • See Saw Claws
  • Choo Choo Crazy
  • Bearly Asleep
  • Old Blowhard
  • Snow Biz
  • Claws Ahoy
  • Battle Trap Rawhide

back to my Hanna Barbera page

back to my home page

email me at:

All Characters & images are © and ™ of their respective companies and are used for entertainment and historical purposes only.

Corporate trademarks are used on this and other of my pages are a part of their own company history. To the best of my knowledge, these companies owned the rights to the trademark character at the time the collectible was issued. They do not represent Wingnut Productions in any way, shape or form. They are all scans, snapshots and digital photos from the original collectible that are in my personal collection.

Please email me before you decide to steal any of these pictures. They took a long time to scan.