Funky Phantom

Premiered (September 11, 1971)


Funky Phantom Episodes
  • Don't Fool With A Phantom
  • Heir Scare
  • I'll Haunt You Later
  • Who's Chicken
  • The Headless Horseman
  • Spirit Spooked
  • Ghost Town Ghost
  • We Saw A Sea Serpent
  • Haunted In Inn
  • Mudsy Joins The Circus
  • Pigskin Predicament
  • The Liberty Bell Caper
  • April Foolish Day
  • The Forest's Prime-Evil
  • The Hairy Scarey Houndman
  • Mudsy And The Muddlemore Manor
  • Ghost Grabbers

Funky Phantom Listing in the

back to my Hanna Barbera page

back to my home page

email me at:

All Characters & images are © and ™ of their respective companies and are used for entertainment and historical purposes only.
Corporate trademarks are used on this and other of my pages are a part of their own company history. To the best of my knowledge, these companies owned the rights to the trademark character at the time the collectible was issued. They do not represent Wingnut Productions in any way, shape or form. They are all scans, snapshots and digital photos from the original collectible that are in my personal collection.
Please email me before you decide to steal any of these pictures. They took a long time to scan.