Yogi's Gang

Premiered (September 1973)


Yogi's Gang Episodes


  • Mr Bigot
  • The Greedy Genie
  • Mr Prankster
  • Mr Fibber
  • Gossipy Witch
  • Mr Sloppy
  • Mr Cheater
  • Mr Waste
  • Mr Vandal
  • The Sheik Of Selfishness
  • Mr Smog
  • Lotta Litter
  • The Envy Brothers
  • Captain Swipe
  • Mr Hothead

For More Yogi Bear...also see:

The Yogi Bear Show (1961 & 1988)

Yogi's Treasure Hunt (1985)

Yogi's Space Race (1978)

Yogi's Gang Listing in the

back to my Hanna Barbera page

back to my home page

email me at: ronn@wingnuttoons.com

All Characters & images are © and ™ of their respective companies and are used for entertainment and historical purposes only.
Corporate trademarks are used on this and other of my pages are a part of their own company history. To the best of my knowledge, these companies owned the rights to the trademark character at the time the collectible was issued. They do not represent Wingnut Productions in any way, shape or form. They are all scans, snapshots and digital photos from the original collectible that are in my personal collection.
Please email me before you decide to steal any of these pictures. They took a long time to scan.